Lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog Springbrook

lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson (4K video tour) WanderwithAngela I had been trying to get over to Port Dickson for more than a year when I finally rolled up for my weeklong escape from Kuala Lumpur’s urban jungle.My first stop, the lovely Panorama Pool Villa at the modern and fabulous Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson.

Review Grand Lexis vs Lexis Hibiscus at Port Dickson

Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson Review Blog - Faizal Fredley. I had been trying to get over to Port Dickson for more than a year when I finally rolled up for my weeklong escape from Kuala Lumpur’s urban jungle.My first stop, the lovely Panorama Pool Villa at the modern and fabulous Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson., 4/4/2015 · As a mix version of Grand Lexis Port Dickson and Avani Sepang Goldcoast , the hotel has some similarities with both hotels. The design which hotel rooms are built on the sea water in the shape of hibiscus flower is the same as Avani Sepang's palm tree shape..

I had been trying to get over to Port Dickson for more than a year when I finally rolled up for my weeklong escape from Kuala Lumpur’s urban jungle.My first stop, the lovely Panorama Pool Villa at the modern and fabulous Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. 10/28/2017 · FULL REVIEW also on my luxury travel blog: Connect with Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson - For more information or to make a reservation, visit their website

10/28/2017 · FULL REVIEW also on my luxury travel blog: Connect with Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson - For more information or to make a reservation, visit their website Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson Resort Review Dates of Stay: 2 - 3 Jan 2016. Address: 12th mile jalan pantai, 5, Jalan Pantai, 71250 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia Our bus departed at 8.30am from City Plaza and arrived at about 2.30pm at Lexis Hibiscus. There's a large lobby, but only one word to describe it. Search This Blog.

2015 July - Lexis Hibiscus @ Port Dickson, Malaysia A jump to write about my experience at Lexis Hibiscus since it is still considered fresh as I went with my family on 25 July 2015. We had decided to take this trip out of Singapore for my parents as a short getaway, since as parents, they never get to relax in Singapore, always busy themselves 8/23/2018 · Tidak sukar untuk mencari lokasi Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson ini kerana terdapat papan tanda arah untuk ke sini. Setibanya disini, saya agak terkejut melihat begitu ramai orang di ruang lobi. Jadi saya mengandaikan bahawa Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson merupakan pilihan terbaik khusus buat warga kota yang ingin menikmati percutian hujung minggu.

11/28/2018 · I went to Lexis Hibiscus as part of the company's team building activity in August and just last weekend, went to Grand Lexis. When I was booking, I was weighing heavily which one I should book and the price of Lexis Hibiscus was a turn-off for me and … LEXIS HIBISCUS PORT DICKSON "Luxe of Lexis" Among some of the luxurious properties, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is an iconic resort with water villas that form the signature hibiscus bloom. The experience of staying at the luxury water villas is quite surreal.

Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. Lexis Port Dickson. Lexis Suites Penang. Grand Lexis Port Dickson. Imperial Lexis. Lexis Ultima . PORT DICKSON WEATHER. 12th Mile, Jalan Pantai, Pasir Panjang 71250, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Tel: +606 - 660 2626: Fax: +606 - 660 2628: Email 6/4/2015 · Kawasan Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson teramat luas! Sampaikan waktu cuti sekolah pun ko tak rase kawasan tu crowded. Ini beza sangat dengan Golden Palm Tree Sepang, sebab kat GPTS kalau cuti sekolah pool pun pack giler, mandi pun bersenggolan dengan orang lain.

1/13/2016 · Percutian ke Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson baru-baru ini sangat mengujakan mummy dan keluarga ! Mana tak teruja, hotel mahal tu...dapat pulak menginap PERCUMA ! PERCUMA? Ye PERCUMA je...nanti mummy cerita tang ni di penghujung cerita AYE. LEXIS HIBISCUS PORT DICKSON "Luxe of Lexis" Among some of the luxurious properties, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is an iconic resort with water villas that form the signature hibiscus bloom. The experience of staying at the luxury water villas is quite surreal.

12/7/2016 · Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson offers various villas and suites to cater to everyone. Whether you are opting for a view of the vast spread of greens or the endless sight of blue sky meets azure sea, there are few choices to cater to your needs and budgets. 12/6/2016 · On October 14, 2016, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson became the proud record holder of Guinness World Records for achieving “The Most Swimming Pools in a Resort” and “The Most Overwater Villas in Single Resort”.In addition, Lexis Hibiscus is also the recipient of the coveted World Luxury Hotel Awards for having won the Luxury Water Villa Resort (Southeast Asia) Category.

6/7/2014 · Grand Lexis Port Dickson Resort, previously also known as the Legend International Water Homes, is a Balinese inspired resort located along the coastal stretch of Port Dickson, 2 Km away from the town of Lukut. One of our top picks in Port Dickson. Offering an outdoor pool and an indoor pool, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is located in Port Dickson.Free WiFi access is available in this chalet. The accommodation will provide you with air conditioning and a minibar.

Holiday in Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson

lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

Stay at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson Huislaw.com. Ideal for fun and relaxation, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is located in the Si Rusa area of Port Dickson. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations., 3/24/2019 · Port Dickson needs no further introduction among the KL-ites that usually throng this beach on weekends for a quick, vitamin sea fix. But we’d say you have not left every stone unturned in PD, if you have not checked out its fanciest offering, the Lexis Hibiscus..

Booking.com Hotels in Port Dickson. Book your hotel now!

lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

Short Getaway to Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson This is Me. 12/6/2016 · On October 14, 2016, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson became the proud record holder of Guinness World Records for achieving “The Most Swimming Pools in a Resort” and “The Most Overwater Villas in Single Resort”.In addition, Lexis Hibiscus is also the recipient of the coveted World Luxury Hotel Awards for having won the Luxury Water Villa Resort (Southeast Asia) Category. Port Dickson is an excellent destination for a relaxing beach break. In fact – it is one of our favourite places for a low key resort stay. This is because, in part, there is enough to do to enjoy a stay here without feeling like you have to go sightseeing all the time. I must admit, though, what really draws me to this area are the best hotels in Port Dickson..

lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

  • 15 Best Things To Do In Port Dickson (Ultimate Guide)
  • LEXIS HIBISCUS PORT DICKSON Part 1 THE RESORT

  • 4/6/2016 · Short Getaway to Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. Posted by thammelissa in Chinese New Year, Hotels, MALAYSIA, Port Dickson, Travel April 6, 2016. In my blog I mention 5 highly recommend hotel in port dickson near beach that is suitable for couple as well as large family. Port Dickson is an excellent destination for a relaxing beach break. In fact – it is one of our favourite places for a low key resort stay. This is because, in part, there is enough to do to enjoy a stay here without feeling like you have to go sightseeing all the time. I must admit, though, what really draws me to this area are the best hotels in Port Dickson.

    2015 July - Lexis Hibiscus @ Port Dickson, Malaysia A jump to write about my experience at Lexis Hibiscus since it is still considered fresh as I went with my family on 25 July 2015. We had decided to take this trip out of Singapore for my parents as a short getaway, since as parents, they never get to relax in Singapore, always busy themselves Port Dickson is an excellent destination for a relaxing beach break. In fact – it is one of our favourite places for a low key resort stay. This is because, in part, there is enough to do to enjoy a stay here without feeling like you have to go sightseeing all the time. I must admit, though, what really draws me to this area are the best hotels in Port Dickson.

    Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is a great place for families with young kids looking for a beach getaway. A fun and affordable family vacation. A Review of Lexis Hibiscus At Port Dickson · kid-friendly, kids entertainment, travel blog sg, family travel, travel with kids. Hotel Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson menyediakan berbagai pilihan bilik , dari executive , sky pool , premium dan banyak lagi, Kali ini Lisa menginap di bilik Executive harga dalam RM1020.00 satu malam . tengok dari maps terletak di bahagian daun hibiscus ni .

    5/5/2017 · Lexis Hibiscus emerges like a scenic launch pad into the sparkling blue waters of Port Dickson. Interestingly, with over 500 villas “floating” on the water, the arrangement appears to resemble the shape of a hibiscus where the villas literally form the “petal” and “stigma” of the flower. 11/28/2018 · I went to Lexis Hibiscus as part of the company's team building activity in August and just last weekend, went to Grand Lexis. When I was booking, I was weighing heavily which one I should book and the price of Lexis Hibiscus was a turn-off for me and …

    12/6/2016 · On October 14, 2016, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson became the proud record holder of Guinness World Records for achieving “The Most Swimming Pools in a Resort” and “The Most Overwater Villas in Single Resort”.In addition, Lexis Hibiscus is also the recipient of the coveted World Luxury Hotel Awards for having won the Luxury Water Villa Resort (Southeast Asia) Category. Lexis Port Dickson is situated near the town of Lukut, just 2 kilometres from the heart of Port Dickson. It is easily accessible via the North-South Expressway and the Seremban-Port Dickson Highway. It’s about an hour’s drive from Kuala Lumpur, and about 30 minutes’ drive from the …

    I have forgotten some of the bits and details already but reading this blog post rekindled many lovely memories. Here's the link: Holiday in Port Dickson 2013. When we visited Port Dickson the last time, Lexis Hibiscus was not yet opened. It only opened in 2015, 2 years after our last visit. 2D1N Guide to Avillion Port Dickson – Day 1. December 29, 2016. Avillion Port Dickson hotel review Avillion Port Dickson Tripadvisor Coach service Singapore to Port Dickson How to get to Port Dickson from Singapore Singapore to Port Dickson singapore travel blog singapore travel post. This is where I blog about beauty products, DIY

    10/28/2017 · FULL REVIEW also on my luxury travel blog: Connect with Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson - For more information or to make a reservation, visit their website 11/28/2018 · I went to Lexis Hibiscus as part of the company's team building activity in August and just last weekend, went to Grand Lexis. When I was booking, I was weighing heavily which one I should book and the price of Lexis Hibiscus was a turn-off for me and …

    Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. Lexis Port Dickson. Lexis Suites Penang. Grand Lexis Port Dickson. Imperial Lexis. Lexis Ultima . PORT DICKSON WEATHER. 12th Mile, Jalan Pantai, Pasir Panjang 71250, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Tel: +606 - 660 2626: Fax: +606 - 660 2628: Email Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is the kind of resort to spend lots of time outdoors as there are various water and non-water activities available. Besides the usual water-sports stuff like water skiing, jet skiing, kayaking and banana boat rowing, guests can take a cruise out on the waters of the Straits of Malacca on the catamaran service.

    Introducing Skinsmiths Fractional Laser Treatment. Our most advanced CO2 Skin Laser treatment helps reduce signs of skin damage and wrinkles, promoting a smoother and more even skin texture. Feel confident in your skin with us. Fractional laser skin treatment reviews Stuarts Point History and Concepts Behind Fractional Thermolysis. The concept of FT was first described by Huzaira et al in 2003. 3 It was further elucidated by Manstein et al 4 a year later with the first fraxelated laser system. FT was developed as a way for laser surgeons to get closer to ablative laser resurfacing clinical outcomes with less patient downtime and fewer overall adverse events.

    2D1N Guide to Avillion Port Dickson Day 1 - Mypeaceofheaven

    lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

    Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson A Perfect Family Destination. 6/4/2015 · Kawasan Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson teramat luas! Sampaikan waktu cuti sekolah pun ko tak rase kawasan tu crowded. Ini beza sangat dengan Golden Palm Tree Sepang, sebab kat GPTS kalau cuti sekolah pool pun pack giler, mandi pun bersenggolan dengan orang lain., Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. Lexis Port Dickson. Lexis Suites Penang. Grand Lexis Port Dickson. Imperial Lexis. Lexis Ultima . PORT DICKSON WEATHER. 12th Mile, Jalan Pantai, Pasir Panjang 71250, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Tel: +606 - 660 2626: Fax: +606 - 660 2628: Email.

    Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson *...Bicara Hati Ini......

    2015 July Lexis Hibiscus @ Port Dickson Malaysia. 2015 July - Lexis Hibiscus @ Port Dickson, Malaysia A jump to write about my experience at Lexis Hibiscus since it is still considered fresh as I went with my family on 25 July 2015. We had decided to take this trip out of Singapore for my parents as a short getaway, since as parents, they never get to relax in Singapore, always busy themselves, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson Resort Review Dates of Stay: 2 - 3 Jan 2016. Address: 12th mile jalan pantai, 5, Jalan Pantai, 71250 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia Our bus departed at 8.30am from City Plaza and arrived at about 2.30pm at Lexis Hibiscus. There's a large lobby, but only one word to describe it. Search This Blog..

    2015 July - Lexis Hibiscus @ Port Dickson, Malaysia A jump to write about my experience at Lexis Hibiscus since it is still considered fresh as I went with my family on 25 July 2015. We had decided to take this trip out of Singapore for my parents as a short getaway, since as parents, they never get to relax in Singapore, always busy themselves We went for our first family holiday this year at Lexis Hibiscus, Port Dickson. We have always wanted to come here since their soft launch over a year ago but decided to wait until they are fully completed so that we can fully enjoy their facilities. The first thing I noticed was that they have free...

    1/13/2016 · Percutian ke Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson baru-baru ini sangat mengujakan mummy dan keluarga ! Mana tak teruja, hotel mahal tu...dapat pulak menginap PERCUMA ! PERCUMA? Ye PERCUMA je...nanti mummy cerita tang ni di penghujung cerita AYE. Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, Best Ker?. Mula2 di buka dulu ni lah soalan yang bermain di minda aku. Teringin nak stay di Lexis Hibiscus. Bila tgk harga bilik satu malam wow..telan air liur jer… Dan alhamdulillah awal januari ari tu aku ada rezeki lebih dapatlah menetap di Lexis Hibiscus 3 hari 2 malam. Walaupun harga…

    11/3/2017 · Real room view of Lexis Hibiscus Hotel in Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Room type Sky Pool Villa which is in the tower block. Book this hotel here... 3/15/2016 · Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson – 12th Mile, Jalan Pantai, Pasir Panjang, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, 71250, Malaysia Date of Stay: March 2016 So we’ve been pretty burnt out at work and I wanted to arrange a surprise 3d2n getaway to celebrate his birthday, but I severely underestimated the cost of a whole trip for 2 (2 x transportation, accommodation… why so

    3/24/2019 · Port Dickson needs no further introduction among the KL-ites that usually throng this beach on weekends for a quick, vitamin sea fix. But we’d say you have not left every stone unturned in PD, if you have not checked out its fanciest offering, the Lexis Hibiscus. 11/3/2017 · Real room view of Lexis Hibiscus Hotel in Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Room type Sky Pool Villa which is in the tower block. Book this hotel here...

    Posts about Port Dickson written by thammelissa. This is Me; Melissa's Blog to live to love to learn. I decided to book a stay at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. Afterall its a new place to everyone of us. Review : The Superior Rooms are located at ‘View Wing’ (which is … LEXIS HIBISCUS PORT DICKSON "Luxe of Lexis" Among some of the luxurious properties, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is an iconic resort with water villas that form the signature hibiscus bloom. The experience of staying at the luxury water villas is quite surreal.

    11/3/2017 · Real room view of Lexis Hibiscus Hotel in Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Room type Sky Pool Villa which is in the tower block. Book this hotel here... 6/4/2015 · Kawasan Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson teramat luas! Sampaikan waktu cuti sekolah pun ko tak rase kawasan tu crowded. Ini beza sangat dengan Golden Palm Tree Sepang, sebab kat GPTS kalau cuti sekolah pool pun pack giler, mandi pun bersenggolan dengan orang lain.

    Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson Port Dickson – Updated 2020. Hotel Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson menyediakan berbagai pilihan bilik , dari executive , sky pool , premium dan banyak lagi, Kali ini Lisa menginap di bilik Executive harga dalam RM1020.00 satu malam . tengok dari maps terletak di bahagian daun hibiscus ni ., 3/29/2017 · lexis hibiscus, port dickson: part 2 – the food! The past week had been a crazy busy time at Lexis Hibiscus. Droves of holiday-makers thronged the walkways, clambering all over the leaves, petals and stigmas of the hibiscus – it was the Malaysian school break..

    Port Dickson This is Me Melissa's Blog

    lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

    Lexis Port Dickson TripAdvisor. Loosen up on a water villa, relax at my own plunge pool and just simply enjoy the sunset while having a refreshing drink is something I’ve longed for during a holiday break. I found myself at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, a 2-hour drive away from Kuala Lumpur that offers stunning and fabulous private pool villas for an ultimate city break., Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, Best Ker?. Mula2 di buka dulu ni lah soalan yang bermain di minda aku. Teringin nak stay di Lexis Hibiscus. Bila tgk harga bilik satu malam wow..telan air liur jer… Dan alhamdulillah awal januari ari tu aku ada rezeki lebih dapatlah menetap di Lexis Hibiscus 3 hari 2 malam. Walaupun harga….

    Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson A Perfect Family Destination. 11/28/2018 · I went to Lexis Hibiscus as part of the company's team building activity in August and just last weekend, went to Grand Lexis. When I was booking, I was weighing heavily which one I should book and the price of Lexis Hibiscus was a turn-off for me and …, 1/2/2020 · Port Dickson Lexis Hibiscus Review. The Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson hotel is located in the southern part of Port Dickson near Blue Lagoon and Cape Rachado. There are details below for how to get here. However, there is so much to do at in this Port Dickson Lexis Hibiscus blog you really don’t need to leave unless you want to..

    Trip To Port Dickson Malaysia Grand Lexis Port Dickson

    lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

    Booking.com Hotels in Port Dickson. Book your hotel now!. I have forgotten some of the bits and details already but reading this blog post rekindled many lovely memories. Here's the link: Holiday in Port Dickson 2013. When we visited Port Dickson the last time, Lexis Hibiscus was not yet opened. It only opened in 2015, 2 years after our last visit. 7/27/2015 · The happiest customer ever at Grand Lexis Port Dickson. I wish could experience to stay at their sis Resort Lexis Hibiscus soon but need save up more to bring my parent and sis with me.It will be nice to stay with full seaview room this time..

    lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

  • Review Grand Lexis vs Lexis Hibiscus at Port Dickson
  • Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson Resort Review blogspot.com
  • Trip To Port Dickson Malaysia Grand Lexis Port Dickson

  • Ideal for fun and relaxation, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is located in the Si Rusa area of Port Dickson. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations. 1/2/2020 · Port Dickson Lexis Hibiscus Review. The Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson hotel is located in the southern part of Port Dickson near Blue Lagoon and Cape Rachado. There are details below for how to get here. However, there is so much to do at in this Port Dickson Lexis Hibiscus blog you really don’t need to leave unless you want to.

    3/15/2016 · Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson – 12th Mile, Jalan Pantai, Pasir Panjang, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, 71250, Malaysia Date of Stay: March 2016 So we’ve been pretty burnt out at work and I wanted to arrange a surprise 3d2n getaway to celebrate his birthday, but I severely underestimated the cost of a whole trip for 2 (2 x transportation, accommodation… why so Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, Pasir Panjang: 2,391 Hotel Reviews, 4,208 traveller photos, and great deals for Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Pasir Panjang and rated 4 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

    (R̶M̶ ̶3̶6̶3̶) RM 314 for Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson. See 622 Hotel Reviews, 1,096 traveller photos, and great deals for Lexis Port Dickson, ranked #2 of 39 hotels in Port Dickson and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020. 1/13/2016 · Percutian ke Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson baru-baru ini sangat mengujakan mummy dan keluarga ! Mana tak teruja, hotel mahal tu...dapat pulak menginap PERCUMA ! PERCUMA? Ye PERCUMA je...nanti mummy cerita tang ni di penghujung cerita AYE.

    Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is a great place for families with young kids looking for a beach getaway. A fun and affordable family vacation. A Review of Lexis Hibiscus At Port Dickson · kid-friendly, kids entertainment, travel blog sg, family travel, travel with kids. Port Dickson is an excellent destination for a relaxing beach break. In fact – it is one of our favourite places for a low key resort stay. This is because, in part, there is enough to do to enjoy a stay here without feeling like you have to go sightseeing all the time. I must admit, though, what really draws me to this area are the best hotels in Port Dickson.

    2015 July - Lexis Hibiscus @ Port Dickson, Malaysia A jump to write about my experience at Lexis Hibiscus since it is still considered fresh as I went with my family on 25 July 2015. We had decided to take this trip out of Singapore for my parents as a short getaway, since as parents, they never get to relax in Singapore, always busy themselves (R̶M̶ ̶3̶6̶3̶) RM 314 for Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson. See 622 Hotel Reviews, 1,096 traveller photos, and great deals for Lexis Port Dickson, ranked #2 of 39 hotels in Port Dickson and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020.

    11/3/2017 · Real room view of Lexis Hibiscus Hotel in Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Room type Sky Pool Villa which is in the tower block. Book this hotel here... 3/29/2017 · lexis hibiscus, port dickson: part 2 – the food! The past week had been a crazy busy time at Lexis Hibiscus. Droves of holiday-makers thronged the walkways, clambering all over the leaves, petals and stigmas of the hibiscus – it was the Malaysian school break.

    9/20/2018 · We haven’t been on a family holiday since Penang last year, so this was long overdue. I just wanted a nice, lazy staycation in a fancy hotel where we didn’t have to leave. So the Lexis Hibiscus at Port Dickson was perfect. One of our top picks in Port Dickson. Offering an outdoor pool and an indoor pool, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson is located in Port Dickson.Free WiFi access is available in this chalet. The accommodation will provide you with air conditioning and a minibar.

    lexis hibiscus port dickson review blog

    Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson Resort Review Dates of Stay: 2 - 3 Jan 2016. Address: 12th mile jalan pantai, 5, Jalan Pantai, 71250 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia Our bus departed at 8.30am from City Plaza and arrived at about 2.30pm at Lexis Hibiscus. There's a large lobby, but only one word to describe it. Search This Blog. 8/23/2018 · Tidak sukar untuk mencari lokasi Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson ini kerana terdapat papan tanda arah untuk ke sini. Setibanya disini, saya agak terkejut melihat begitu ramai orang di ruang lobi. Jadi saya mengandaikan bahawa Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson merupakan pilihan terbaik khusus buat warga kota yang ingin menikmati percutian hujung minggu.