Maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review Royal Park

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad Review: Maybelline Eyestudio Quad in Sunset Seduction The shadows are extremely pigmented and smooth making them easy to blend on the eye. Sometime it’s a little too easy to blend on the eye and it all blends together to make one ruddy mess but nothing a little eye makeup remover can’t fix. beige champagne, cost, eye makeup

Maybelline Eyestudio Limited Edition Eyeshadow Quad #600

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Copper. Shop Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Quads, Mocha Motion - compare prices, see product info & reviews, add to shopping list, or find in store. Select locations now offer curbside pickup & home delivery, Spring Pastels with Maybelline are a Little Too Light. Maybelline Eye Studio Legendary Lilac Eyeshadow Quad ($9.99) includes an icy silver with very faint, icy lilac shimmer; a lilac-lavender with gold shimmer; a blue-based blue-purple with subtle gold shimmer; and an eggplant purple with red undertones. This is probably my least favorite Eye.

Aug 08, 2015 · Maybelline Eyestudio Diamond Glow Eye Shadow Quad 01 Copper Brown Review, Swatches, Price and Details. They did not release many shades in India as much as they did in the US. I like the packaging, quite simple and classy with a transparent cover. Product Review: Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad in Green with Envy The Product Maybelline’s Eye Studio quad contains four soft, shimmery shadows housed in a slim plastic compact with a clear lid and a double ended sponge tip applicator. It does not have a mirror, but the clear lid makes the shadows inside easily

Eye Shadow reviews for products such as GOSH Forever Eye Shadow Stick, Maybelline New York Eye Studio Eyeshadow Quad, and Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo 24HR Cream Gel Eye Shadow. We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers. ALLOW. NOT NOW × … Dec 16, 2009 · REVIEW: Maybelline EyeStudio Eyeshadow Palettes (Spring 2010 Collection) websites nor am I paid to do reviews nor received any free products from any companies to review. I …

Maybelline ExpertWear Eye Shadow Quad is a long-wear eye shadow designed to last up to 12 hrs looking freshly applied. The silky texture blends without tugging or pulling and glides on effortlessly. Combine all four colors according to the instructions for a beautiful all day wear look. Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadow Plush Silk Quad Shimmer PICK YOUR COLOR - New ! Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadow Plush Silk Quad Shimmer PICK YOUR COLOR. $7.99 +$0.89 shipping. No ratings or reviews yet. Be the first to write a review. Best Selling in Eye Shadow. See all. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Best Selling in Eye

Affordable Eyeshadow? Really? Maybelline Eye Studio may make it possible! Maybelline Eye Studio Green with Envy Eyeshadow Quad ($7.49 to $9.99) is new from Maybelline for spring. Though the packaging is nothing to write home about (typical mass packaging–feels cheap, not the sturdiest palette I’ve ever handled–the lids often pop off, but Oct 07, 2014 · Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad 140 Covetable Cobalt Hey everyone, the Blast From The Past series is coming to an end very soon as all of us have almost finished the eyeshadow reviews. By the way we have something really exciting coming up, which of course we’ll tell you but not now 😛 Today’s post […] Make up and Beauty Blog

Maybelline eye studio gel liner quick review demo you eyeshadow tutorial maybelline eye studio color tattoo eyeshadow tutorial bad to the bronze maybelline color tattoo you makeup tips tutorials trends how to s maybelline. Whats people lookup in this blog: Review: Maybelline Eyestudio Quad in Sunset Seduction The shadows are extremely pigmented and smooth making them easy to blend on the eye. Sometime it’s a little too easy to blend on the eye and it all blends together to make one ruddy mess but nothing a little eye makeup remover can’t fix. beige champagne, cost, eye makeup

Silky smooth is taking on a new meaning with Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad. The silk enriched powder formula gives you the smoothest shadow in bright, bold colors, creating any look from bold to chic and back again. Maybelline ExpertWear Eye Shadow Quad is a long-wear eye shadow designed to last up to 12 hrs looking freshly applied. The silky texture blends without tugging or pulling and glides on effortlessly. Combine all four colors according to the instructions for a beautiful all day wear look.

Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad Palette by Maybelline. Silky eyeshadow with rich color and a smooth feel so you can create luminous eye makeup looks. Product Review: Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad in Green with Envy The Product Maybelline’s Eye Studio quad contains four soft, shimmery shadows housed in a slim plastic compact with a clear lid and a double ended sponge tip applicator. It does not have a mirror, but the clear lid makes the shadows inside easily

Maybelline Stylish Smokes Eyeshadow Quad Reviews 2020. Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadow Plush Silk Quad Shimmer PICK YOUR COLOR - New ! Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadow Plush Silk Quad Shimmer PICK YOUR COLOR. $7.99 +$0.89 shipping. No ratings or reviews yet. Be the first to write a review. Best Selling in Eye Shadow. See all. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Best Selling in Eye, Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad Palette by Maybelline. Silky eyeshadow with rich color and a smooth feel so you can create luminous eye makeup looks..

Maybelline Diamond Glow Eye Shadow by Eyestudio Review

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review

REVIEW Maybelline EyeStudio Eyeshadow Palettes (Spring. Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad Palette by Maybelline. Silky eyeshadow with rich color and a smooth feel so you can create luminous eye makeup looks., Review: Maybelline Eyestudio Quad in Sunset Seduction The shadows are extremely pigmented and smooth making them easy to blend on the eye. Sometime it’s a little too easy to blend on the eye and it all blends together to make one ruddy mess but nothing a little eye makeup remover can’t fix. beige champagne, cost, eye makeup.

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad. item 1 Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad 600 Striking Blue - Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Blue *UNSEALED* $4.89. Free shipping. item 3 Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad Eye Makeup 600 STRIKING BLUE 0.09 oz - Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad Eye Makeup 600 STRIKING BLUE 0.09 oz. $6.64 Write a review. 3.0. 2, Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadow Plush Silk Quad Shimmer PICK YOUR COLOR - New ! Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadow Plush Silk Quad Shimmer PICK YOUR COLOR. $7.99 +$0.89 shipping. No ratings or reviews yet. Be the first to write a review. Best Selling in Eye Shadow. See all. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Best Selling in Eye.

Product Review Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review

Maybelline Diamond Glow Eye Shadow by Eyestudio Review. Maybelline Eyestudio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad Palette creates luminous makeup looks. Enriched with silk color pigments, this smooth-finish glides on to create a gleaming appearance. Maybelline Eye Studio eyeshadow is ophthalmologist-tested so you know it's safe. It's even suitable for those with sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. 173 reviews for Maybelline New York Eye Studio Eyeshadow Quad. nataliebrmn says: I love maybelline products! Simple packaging but impactful as you see the shades.This neutral Maybelline powder eye-shadow quad has shimmery shades of gold and brown..

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review


Maybelline Expert Wear® Eye Shadow Quads includes four coordinated eye shadow shades that provide fade-proof, true color and all-day wear. The advanced formula glides on smoothly and the velvet-tip applicator blends without tugging or pulling. maybelline the nudes eyeshadow palette review Well, I am here with the review of one of the most raved product of this year! Thankfully Maybelline has launched it in India and it’s always better late than never.

Jul 24, 2014 · Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadow – Bad To The Bronze Maybelline Diamond Glow Eyeshadow Quad- Wine Pink Maybelline Eye Studio Give Me Gold Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Maybelline Diamond Glow Eyeshadow: Gray Pink Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadow – Eternal Gold Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Sapphire Ice Maybelline Eyestudio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad Palette creates luminous makeup looks. Enriched with silk color pigments, this smooth-finish glides on to create a gleaming appearance. Maybelline Eye Studio eyeshadow is ophthalmologist-tested so you know it's safe. It's even suitable for those with sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.

Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad in Irresistibly Ivy is unfortunately a discontinued product but you can still snatch one on Amazon for 2.5g/ 0.09oz (roughly the weight of a standard-sized eyeshadow). I own 4 of these quads and I can very well see the consistency regarding the shadows' quality. 173 reviews for Maybelline New York Eye Studio Eyeshadow Quad. nataliebrmn says: I love maybelline products! Simple packaging but impactful as you see the shades.This neutral Maybelline powder eye-shadow quad has shimmery shades of gold and brown.

If I could sneak a teeny-tiny rider of my own into a 600-page healthcare reform bill, it would be that health insurance should also cover all impulse purchases made in drugstores while waiting for one’s prescriptions to be filled. Case in point: this Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush quad in Purple Icon. Product Review: Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad in Green with Envy The Product Maybelline’s Eye Studio quad contains four soft, shimmery shadows housed in a slim plastic compact with a clear lid and a double ended sponge tip applicator. It does not have a mirror, but the clear lid makes the shadows inside easily

The exclusive Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad formula with silk pigments creates the ultimate shadow texture and luminosity. Rich color glides over lids with a smooth feel. Find 4 expertly coordinated shades in every compact.Now get the perfect romantic, big eyes look to match! - Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad Eye Shadow reviews for products such as GOSH Forever Eye Shadow Stick, Maybelline New York Eye Studio Eyeshadow Quad, and Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo 24HR Cream Gel Eye Shadow. We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers. ALLOW. NOT NOW × …

Maybelline eye studio gel liner quick review demo you eyeshadow tutorial maybelline eye studio color tattoo eyeshadow tutorial bad to the bronze maybelline color tattoo you makeup tips tutorials trends how to s maybelline. Whats people lookup in this blog: Silky smooth is taking on a new meaning with Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad. The silk enriched powder formula gives you the smoothest shadow in bright, bold colors, creating any look from bold to chic and back again.

Dec 15, 2014 · Maybelline Diamond Glow Eye Shadow by Eyestudio Review, Shades, Swatches, Price and Details. Maybelline Diamond Glow Eye Shadow by Eyestudio Review, Shades, Swatches, Price and Details Discover an indugent color experience in Eye Studio’s by Maybelline 4-shade eyeshadow compact. Maybelline Eyestudio Diamond Glow Eye Shadow Quad 01 item 1 Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad 600 Striking Blue - Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Blue *UNSEALED* $4.89. Free shipping. item 3 Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad Eye Makeup 600 STRIKING BLUE 0.09 oz - Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad Eye Makeup 600 STRIKING BLUE 0.09 oz. $6.64 Write a review. 3.0. 2

Maybelline Eye Studio Eye Shadow Duo Review and Swatches

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review

Product Review Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk. Apr 28, 2014 · Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow – Copper Chic Review. Hi ladies, My weekend has come and gone in a jiffy, but had loads of fun shopping. I think all moms out there will know, how shopping would be like with kids, Don’t you moms? Today, I am here to review an eye shadow quad from Maybelline. It was a gift from my brother., maybelline the nudes eyeshadow palette review Well, I am here with the review of one of the most raved product of this year! Thankfully Maybelline has launched it in India and it’s always better late than never..

Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad 140 Covetable Cobalt

Maybelline Eye Studio Legendary Lilac Eyeshadow Quad. Spring Pastels with Maybelline are a Little Too Light. Maybelline Eye Studio Legendary Lilac Eyeshadow Quad ($9.99) includes an icy silver with very faint, icy lilac shimmer; a lilac-lavender with gold shimmer; a blue-based blue-purple with subtle gold shimmer; and an eggplant purple with red undertones. This is probably my least favorite Eye, Maybelline eye studio gel liner quick review demo you eyeshadow tutorial maybelline eye studio color tattoo eyeshadow tutorial bad to the bronze maybelline color tattoo you makeup tips tutorials trends how to s maybelline. Whats people lookup in this blog:.

Maybelline Studio Color Plush Quad Eye Shadow for Women, # 135 Enticing Emerald, 0.09 Ounce The exclusive eye studio color plush silk eyeshadow formula with silk pigments creates the ultimate shadow texture and luminosity Rich color glides over lids with a smooth feel Review this product. Share your thoughts with other customers. Product: Maybelline ExpertWear Eye Shadow Quad Color: Mocha Motion There really isn't anything overtly mocha about the Mocha Motion palette. The name suggests browns, but the tone is definitely more grey; it's a cool palette, which works well for my fair complexion and black hair. The highlighter color for …

item 1 Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad 600 Striking Blue - Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Blue *UNSEALED* $4.89. Free shipping. item 3 Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad Eye Makeup 600 STRIKING BLUE 0.09 oz - Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad Eye Makeup 600 STRIKING BLUE 0.09 oz. $6.64 Write a review. 3.0. 2 Start your review of Maybelline EyeStudio Eyeshadow Quad! Which variety would you like to review? Find a variety. How do the maybelline eye studio shadow work and do they stay the whole night while your at a party do they last ? Kate S. • 3 years ago . I love this product! I have bought it …

Dec 15, 2014 · Maybelline Diamond Glow Eye Shadow by Eyestudio Review, Shades, Swatches, Price and Details. Maybelline Diamond Glow Eye Shadow by Eyestudio Review, Shades, Swatches, Price and Details Discover an indugent color experience in Eye Studio’s by Maybelline 4-shade eyeshadow compact. Maybelline Eyestudio Diamond Glow Eye Shadow Quad 01 Affordable Eyeshadow? Really? Maybelline Eye Studio may make it possible! Maybelline Eye Studio Green with Envy Eyeshadow Quad ($7.49 to $9.99) is new from Maybelline for spring. Though the packaging is nothing to write home about (typical mass packaging–feels cheap, not the sturdiest palette I’ve ever handled–the lids often pop off, but

Maybelline eye studio gel liner quick review demo you eyeshadow tutorial maybelline eye studio color tattoo eyeshadow tutorial bad to the bronze maybelline color tattoo you makeup tips tutorials trends how to s maybelline. Whats people lookup in this blog: Affordable Eyeshadow? Really? Maybelline Eye Studio may make it possible! Maybelline Eye Studio Green with Envy Eyeshadow Quad ($7.49 to $9.99) is new from Maybelline for spring. Though the packaging is nothing to write home about (typical mass packaging–feels cheap, not the sturdiest palette I’ve ever handled–the lids often pop off, but

Apr 28, 2014 · Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow – Copper Chic Review. Hi ladies, My weekend has come and gone in a jiffy, but had loads of fun shopping. I think all moms out there will know, how shopping would be like with kids, Don’t you moms? Today, I am here to review an eye shadow quad from Maybelline. It was a gift from my brother. Review: Maybelline Eyestudio Quad in Sunset Seduction The shadows are extremely pigmented and smooth making them easy to blend on the eye. Sometime it’s a little too easy to blend on the eye and it all blends together to make one ruddy mess but nothing a little eye makeup remover can’t fix. beige champagne, cost, eye makeup

If I could sneak a teeny-tiny rider of my own into a 600-page healthcare reform bill, it would be that health insurance should also cover all impulse purchases made in drugstores while waiting for one’s prescriptions to be filled. Case in point: this Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush quad in Purple Icon. Aug 08, 2015 · Maybelline Eyestudio Diamond Glow Eye Shadow Quad 01 Copper Brown Review, Swatches, Price and Details. They did not release many shades in India as much as they did in the US. I like the packaging, quite simple and classy with a transparent cover.

If I could sneak a teeny-tiny rider of my own into a 600-page healthcare reform bill, it would be that health insurance should also cover all impulse purchases made in drugstores while waiting for one’s prescriptions to be filled. Case in point: this Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush quad in Purple Icon. Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad in Irresistibly Ivy is unfortunately a discontinued product but you can still snatch one on Amazon for 2.5g/ 0.09oz (roughly the weight of a standard-sized eyeshadow). I own 4 of these quads and I can very well see the consistency regarding the shadows' quality.

maybelline eyestudio quad Beauty Sheep. Oct 07, 2014 · Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad 140 Covetable Cobalt Hey everyone, the Blast From The Past series is coming to an end very soon as all of us have almost finished the eyeshadow reviews. By the way we have something really exciting coming up, which of course we’ll tell you but not now 😛 Today’s post […] Make up and Beauty Blog, item 1 Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad 600 Striking Blue - Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Blue *UNSEALED* $4.89. Free shipping. item 3 Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad Eye Makeup 600 STRIKING BLUE 0.09 oz - Maybelline Eyestudio Eyeshadow Quad Eye Makeup 600 STRIKING BLUE 0.09 oz. $6.64 Write a review. 3.0. 2.

Maybelline Eye Studio Legendary Lilac Eyeshadow Quad

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review

Amazon.com Maybelline Studio Color Plush Quad Eye Shadow. Aug 08, 2015В В· Maybelline Eyestudio Diamond Glow Eye Shadow Quad 01 Copper Brown Review, Swatches, Price and Details. They did not release many shades in India as much as they did in the US. I like the packaging, quite simple and classy with a transparent cover., Maybelline New York EyeStudio Quads: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 55 member reviews and photos. For around $8,00 the packaging should be better. I bought a quad and when I got it home one of the shadows just fell out, the plastic housing is really cheap. The quad I got is LE so I'll just stick to an overall review. The shadows.

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review

Maybelline New York Eye Studioв„ў Color Plushв„ў Silk

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review

Maybelline Eye Shadow Quads review. Maybelline Eye Studio Color Explosion Eye Shadow Review, Swatches, Photos About the Muse Isabella is just an average everyday geeky girl who doesn’t blend her eyeshadow correctly, wears too much blush, and hopes she never finds her holy grail products because she likes the thrill of the chase so much. Dec 16, 2009 · REVIEW: Maybelline EyeStudio Eyeshadow Palettes (Spring 2010 Collection) websites nor am I paid to do reviews nor received any free products from any companies to review. I ….

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review


Maybelline New York Eye Studioв„ў Color Plushв„ў Silk Eyeshadow: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 62 member reviews and photos. Maybelline New York Eye Studioв„ў Color Plushв„ў Silk Eyeshadow: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 62 member reviews and photos. Login; I bought this in the quad Sea Sprite. It's got a pale white gold, a Recently I came across this beautiful Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadow Quad ($9.79) called Copper Chic in a newer Spring/Summer display at Walgreens. The colors looked beautiful so I snapped it up. When I got home and googled it, I found several older posts and pics from years ago.

Buy Maybelline EyeStudio Color Plush Silk Eye Shadow Quad Palette at Walmart.com I used this eyeshadow for many years and it is the only one that has all the things I love...it shimmers, is well pigmented, last all day and easy to apply. Also if you are looking for a long ware cream eye shadow that is matte maybelline just came out with Product Review: Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad in Green with Envy The Product Maybelline’s Eye Studio quad contains four soft, shimmery shadows housed in a slim plastic compact with a clear lid and a double ended sponge tip applicator. It does not have a mirror, but the clear lid makes the shadows inside easily

Affordable Eyeshadow? Really? Maybelline Eye Studio may make it possible! Maybelline Eye Studio Green with Envy Eyeshadow Quad ($7.49 to $9.99) is new from Maybelline for spring. Though the packaging is nothing to write home about (typical mass packaging–feels cheap, not the sturdiest palette I’ve ever handled–the lids often pop off, but This product gives you all the perfect shades to either mix together or use separately . This eyeshadow goes on easily without having to apply it hundreds of times to get the shade just right . It also blends together easily when making a smokey eye look . Maybelline Stylish Smokes Eyeshadow Quad

Maybelline New York Eye Studio™ Color Plush™ Silk Eyeshadow: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 62 member reviews and photos. Maybelline New York Eye Studio™ Color Plush™ Silk Eyeshadow: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 62 member reviews and photos. Login; I bought this in the quad Sea Sprite. It's got a pale white gold, a Product: Maybelline ExpertWear Eye Shadow Quad Color: Mocha Motion There really isn't anything overtly mocha about the Mocha Motion palette. The name suggests browns, but the tone is definitely more grey; it's a cool palette, which works well for my fair complexion and black hair. The highlighter color for …

Maybelline New York EyeStudio Quads: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 55 member reviews and photos. For around $8,00 the packaging should be better. I bought a quad and when I got it home one of the shadows just fell out, the plastic housing is really cheap. The quad I got is LE so I'll just stick to an overall review. The shadows Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad Palette by Maybelline. Silky eyeshadow with rich color and a smooth feel so you can create luminous eye makeup looks.

Recently I came across this beautiful Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadow Quad ($9.79) called Copper Chic in a newer Spring/Summer display at Walgreens. The colors looked beautiful so I snapped it up. When I got home and googled it, I found several older posts and pics from years ago. Maybelline eye studio gel liner quick review demo you eyeshadow tutorial maybelline eye studio color tattoo eyeshadow tutorial bad to the bronze maybelline color tattoo you makeup tips tutorials trends how to s maybelline. Whats people lookup in this blog:

Product Review: Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadow Quad in Green with Envy The Product Maybelline’s Eye Studio quad contains four soft, shimmery shadows housed in a slim plastic compact with a clear lid and a double ended sponge tip applicator. It does not have a mirror, but the clear lid makes the shadows inside easily maybelline the nudes eyeshadow palette review Well, I am here with the review of one of the most raved product of this year! Thankfully Maybelline has launched it in India and it’s always better late than never.

maybelline eye studio eyeshadow quad review

Maybelline New York Eye Studioв„ў Color Plushв„ў Silk Eyeshadow: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 62 member reviews and photos. Maybelline New York Eye Studioв„ў Color Plushв„ў Silk Eyeshadow: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 62 member reviews and photos. Login; I bought this in the quad Sea Sprite. It's got a pale white gold, a Maybelline Studio Color Plush Quad Eye Shadow for Women, # 135 Enticing Emerald, 0.09 Ounce The exclusive eye studio color plush silk eyeshadow formula with silk pigments creates the ultimate shadow texture and luminosity Rich color glides over lids with a smooth feel Review this product. Share your thoughts with other customers.