Vango helix 200 tent review Eastlakes

vango helix 200 tent review

Vango Omega 350 Tent Review Gap Year Escape Review: Vango Helix 300 Tent Posted on 24th May 2018 by The Helpful Hiker Anyone who reads this blog knows that we are massive camping fans, and love heading off …

Vango Helix 100 Tent 2017 OutAbout.uk - Camping and

Vango Helix 200 Tent Cactus www.simplyhike.co.uk - YouTube. Review: Vango Helix 300 Tent Posted on 24th May 2018 by The Helpful Hiker Anyone who reads this blog knows that we are massive camping fans, and love heading off …, Thanks for the replies, I noticed on GO's website it says 2000HH but on the tent 3000HH staff at go-outdoors said the website would be wrong not Vango..... Anyhow i decided to get one seemed a decent buy for my needs, just got back from a short trip to Glen/Ben Nevis kept me dry so job done, i'm usually a B&B person and did not want to spend.

Mar 16, 2019 · Vango Alpha 250 Tent Review. Overall, I can say that the Vango Alpha 250 Tent is worth the investment. With the retail price of £70-£85, who can say this is not worth it? My friends and I have been using it countless times already and I have even used it alone. I can highly consider this as an all-in-one tent and more! Jun 13, 2015 · The Vango Blade 100 As a first time buyer of a trekking tent, I spent probably a little too long humming and hawing over which tent to buy but in the end I plumped for this little number. Let me talk you through it: The outer is "cactus green" (not sure my tent will ever…

Guying Fillet (additional covered space at 'foot' of tent, accessible from inside; also acts as protection for the large vent) In-use Test: I found the Vango Ultralite 200 Tent really easy to pitch - even first time it took me just over 5 minutes - and this will get quicker with a bit of practice. Thanks for the replies, I noticed on GO's website it says 2000HH but on the tent 3000HH staff at go-outdoors said the website would be wrong not Vango..... Anyhow i decided to get one seemed a decent buy for my needs, just got back from a short trip to Glen/Ben Nevis kept me dry so job done, i'm usually a B&B person and did not want to spend

Thanks for the replies, I noticed on GO's website it says 2000HH but on the tent 3000HH staff at go-outdoors said the website would be wrong not Vango..... Anyhow i decided to get one seemed a decent buy for my needs, just got back from a short trip to Glen/Ben Nevis kept me dry so job done, i'm usually a B&B person and did not want to spend Vango Sirocco 200 Tent Terracotta - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:40. by Simply Hike. 2:52. Vango Nemesis 200 Tent - Cactus - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:31. Vango Helix 200 Tent Cactus - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:42. Vango Sigma 300 Plus Tent River - www.simplyhike.co.uk Vango Diablo 900 Review by

The Vango Helix 100 & Helix 200 Tent Pole Repair Pack consists of 3 x 7.9mm alloy pole sections all fitted with a ferrule and 1 length of elastic which measures 4 metres and … Apr 13, 2018 · Vango Helix 300 Tent Review nomadiclifeguide April 13, 2018 April 13, 2018 Gear Reviews. Testing Ground: The West Highland Way, Scotland. The Helix 300 is Designed to sleep three but is far more suitable for two and their equipment, it seemed the perfect tent for us to use whilst walking Scotlands West Highland Way. Vango Helix 300 Review

Dec 07, 2016В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Vango Helix 200 Tent at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 2016 Vango Helix 200 - RRP ВЈ109.99! ProtexВ® 70D 5,000mm HH Polyester Flysheet - highly waterproof and durable fabric exclusive to Vango. Vango PowerLite 7001-T6 alloy poles - Lightweight, durable and colour coded for intuitive pitching.

This classic two-pole tunnel tent is lightweight, easy to pitch and packs down small. Perfect for backpacking trips, it has colour coded poles for problem-free pitching, and quality components for better durability. With an attractive price the Helix 200 makes a great choice for those looking to get into camping and backpacking for the first time. Jun 22, 2014В В· Vango Helix 200 in-depth review. Sorry for the quality, it was shot with a hairdryer :P

Jun 25, 2017В В· The Vango Tango 200 Tent is a side entry tunnel tent perfect for 2 people It includes 2 canopy poles which you can use to turn the door into a sheltered porch area You ll love how easy it is to pitch the Vango Tango 200 The manufacturers state a pitch time of just 5mins So you could be snuggled in your sleeping bag within minutes of arriving at Fast pack tent bag with an oversized opening for easy packing and compression straps to control pack size. See Vango Nemesis 200. RRP: ВЈ225. Allan tests Vango Nemesis 200 tent. Allan reports that he has put up and slept in more tents than he can recall. He is happy with the weight of the tent.

2016 Vango Helix 200 - RRP £109.99! Protex® 70D 5,000mm HH Polyester Flysheet - highly waterproof and durable fabric exclusive to Vango. Vango PowerLite 7001-T6 alloy poles - Lightweight, durable and colour coded for intuitive pitching. Manufacturer's Description The Vango Hydra 200 is a semi-geodesic 2 man tent that is ideal for year round trekking, due to its self-supporting structure which …

Vango NYX 200 tent Walking Forum

vango helix 200 tent review

Vango Ultralite 200 review go4awalk.com. Tents, Family Tent, Caravan Awnings, Driveaway Awnings, Sleeping Bags, Rucksacks, Camping, Vango, The Vango Banshee 200 is a well-known name in the camping communities, and I was excited to try one out for the first time when David from Outdoor World Direct offered me a chance to get my hands on one in return for a review. At the time of writing with over 15 wild camps with the tent, there are some things I love about it and other features that leave me wanting more and I will now explain.

Read Before You Buy Vango Blade 200 Tent Gear Review — A. Jun 26, 2017 · Vango Nemesis 200 2 Person Tent (Cactus) The Nemesis 200 is a classic geodesic construction with 5 crossover nodes for free standing all-season stability increased further by the use of Gothic Arch poles on the porch structure., Vango Knoydart 200 Tent 2019. The Vango Knoydart 200 is the perfect trekking tent who those want some extra storage space without adding too much weight to the pack. With a large porch and Venturi II ventilation system it’s the ideal tent to spend your time in. Trek into the wild, find your freedom and enjoy the remote for a few days, or longer..

Vango Helix 200 2 Person Tent Cactus Equipment for sale

vango helix 200 tent review

Vango Banshee 200 2016 Model – Review – HikersBlog. Vango Helix 100 Tent 2017. The Helix 100 tent is recommended by the DofE and Scouts because of its compact size, the classic tunnel tent is quick and easy to erect. Ideal for those weight conscious backpackers, the Helix is a 1 man tent with inner first pitching, which means the tent to be used without the flysheet in warmer conditions. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vango_(company) Apr 13, 2018 · Vango Helix 300 Tent Review nomadiclifeguide April 13, 2018 April 13, 2018 Gear Reviews. Testing Ground: The West Highland Way, Scotland. The Helix 300 is Designed to sleep three but is far more suitable for two and their equipment, it seemed the perfect tent for us to use whilst walking Scotlands West Highland Way. Vango Helix 300 Review.

vango helix 200 tent review


Written on: 05/09/2011 by IBCS (1 review written) I bought this tent (THE VANGO TEMPEST 200) 2 years ago to take with me on cycling trips. Easy to pitch fly sheet first and also erect with the inner tent already connected. Plenty of room for me, my son and both our gear. Jul 06, 2014В В· I have a Vango Force 10 Helium 200. Full disclosure; I haven't done much in it yet as I only recently got it but a few things that may help from my initial observations. From what I can see its a well made tent. All the components seem to be of high quality (pegs have been changed to MSR groundhogs though) and no dodgey finishes I can see.

Read 3 customer reviews of the Vango Delta 200 Tent & compare with other Tents at Review Centre. Written on: 18/06/2008 by Outdoortype (1 review written) Indisputably a versatile bargain of a tent. Mine has had several seasons of use and still going strong. Vango Icarus 500 Tent " Poor quality Vango Ultralite 100 Tent Review We check out Vango's affordable, lightweight one-person tent in the Lakes. Vango uses a minimalist version of its Tension Band system to triangulate the main pole internally and increase stability by putting the poles under tension. there’s also a 200, two-person version – is very light for the

Read 3 customer reviews of the Vango Delta 200 Tent & compare with other Tents at Review Centre. Written on: 18/06/2008 by Outdoortype (1 review written) Indisputably a versatile bargain of a tent. Mine has had several seasons of use and still going strong. Vango Icarus 500 Tent " Poor quality Mar 16, 2019 · Vango Alpha 250 Tent Review. Overall, I can say that the Vango Alpha 250 Tent is worth the investment. With the retail price of £70-£85, who can say this is not worth it? My friends and I have been using it countless times already and I have even used it alone. I can highly consider this as an all-in-one tent and more!

Thanks for the replies, I noticed on GO's website it says 2000HH but on the tent 3000HH staff at go-outdoors said the website would be wrong not Vango..... Anyhow i decided to get one seemed a decent buy for my needs, just got back from a short trip to Glen/Ben Nevis kept me dry so job done, i'm usually a B&B person and did not want to spend Apr 13, 2018В В· Vango Helix 300 Tent Review nomadiclifeguide April 13, 2018 April 13, 2018 Gear Reviews. Testing Ground: The West Highland Way, Scotland. The Helix 300 is Designed to sleep three but is far more suitable for two and their equipment, it seemed the perfect tent for us to use whilst walking Scotlands West Highland Way. Vango Helix 300 Review

Jul 06, 2014В В· I have a Vango Force 10 Helium 200. Full disclosure; I haven't done much in it yet as I only recently got it but a few things that may help from my initial observations. From what I can see its a well made tent. All the components seem to be of high quality (pegs have been changed to MSR groundhogs though) and no dodgey finishes I can see. Jun 26, 2017В В· Vango Nemesis 200 2 Person Tent (Cactus) The Nemesis 200 is a classic geodesic construction with 5 crossover nodes for free standing all-season stability increased further by the use of Gothic Arch poles on the porch structure.

Jun 26, 2017 · Vango Nemesis 200 2 Person Tent (Cactus) The Nemesis 200 is a classic geodesic construction with 5 crossover nodes for free standing all-season stability increased further by the use of Gothic Arch poles on the porch structure. Jun 13, 2015 · The Vango Blade 100 As a first time buyer of a trekking tent, I spent probably a little too long humming and hawing over which tent to buy but in the end I plumped for this little number. Let me talk you through it: The outer is "cactus green" (not sure my tent will ever…

Vango Helix 100 Tent 2017. The Helix 100 tent is recommended by the DofE and Scouts because of its compact size, the classic tunnel tent is quick and easy to erect. Ideal for those weight conscious backpackers, the Helix is a 1 man tent with inner first pitching, which means the tent to be used without the flysheet in warmer conditions. Vango Blade 200 is a non-freestanding tent for two persons. It has just one pole for quick and simple pitching. It has just one pole for quick and simple pitching. It weights at 2,1 kg and the pack size is about 48 cm x 15 cm, but when you pack the pole separately, it packs much smaller.

The Vango Banshee 200 is a well-known name in the camping communities, and I was excited to try one out for the first time when David from Outdoor World Direct offered me a chance to get my hands on one in return for a review. At the time of writing with over 15 wild camps with the tent, there are some things I love about it and other features that leave me wanting more and I will now explain Guying Fillet (additional covered space at 'foot' of tent, accessible from inside; also acts as protection for the large vent) In-use Test: I found the Vango Ultralite 200 Tent really easy to pitch - even first time it took me just over 5 minutes - and this will get quicker with a bit of practice.

Thanks for the replies, I noticed on GO's website it says 2000HH but on the tent 3000HH staff at go-outdoors said the website would be wrong not Vango..... Anyhow i decided to get one seemed a decent buy for my needs, just got back from a short trip to Glen/Ben Nevis kept me dry so job done, i'm usually a B&B person and did not want to spend Tents, Family Tent, Caravan Awnings, Driveaway Awnings, Sleeping Bags, Rucksacks, Camping, Vango

Vango Ultralite 200 review go4awalk.com

vango helix 200 tent review

Vango Helix 200 Tent Cactus www.simplyhike.co.uk - YouTube. This classic two-pole tunnel tent is lightweight, easy to pitch and packs down small. Perfect for backpacking trips, it has colour coded poles for problem-free pitching, and quality components for better durability. With an attractive price the Helix 200 makes a great choice for those looking to get into camping and backpacking for the first time., Vango Helix 100 Tent 2017. The Helix 100 tent is recommended by the DofE and Scouts because of its compact size, the classic tunnel tent is quick and easy to erect. Ideal for those weight conscious backpackers, the Helix is a 1 man tent with inner first pitching, which means the tent to be used without the flysheet in warmer conditions..

Vango Zenith 100 (Pictures) Outdoors Magic

Vango Nemesis 200 FionaOutdoors. The Vango Helix 100 & Helix 200 Tent Pole Repair Pack consists of 3 x 7.9mm alloy pole sections all fitted with a ferrule and 1 length of elastic which measures 4 metres and …, Sep 01, 2018 · New Vango Banshee Pro. Vango has now relaunched the popular Vango Banshee 200 and called it the Vango Banshee Pro. From reviewing the tent online, the dimensions appear different, although the weight is identical, leading me to assume there aren’t any differences in the size of the tent..

Vango Sirocco 200 Tent Terracotta - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:40. by Simply Hike. 2:52. Vango Nemesis 200 Tent - Cactus - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:31. Vango Helix 200 Tent Cactus - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:42. Vango Sigma 300 Plus Tent River - www.simplyhike.co.uk Vango Diablo 900 Review by Tents, Family Tent, Caravan Awnings, Driveaway Awnings, Sleeping Bags, Rucksacks, Camping, Vango

Vango Sirocco 200 Tent Terracotta - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:40. by Simply Hike. 2:52. Vango Nemesis 200 Tent - Cactus - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:31. Vango Helix 200 Tent Cactus - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:42. Vango Sigma 300 Plus Tent River - www.simplyhike.co.uk Vango Diablo 900 Review by Guying Fillet (additional covered space at 'foot' of tent, accessible from inside; also acts as protection for the large vent) In-use Test: I found the Vango Ultralite 200 Tent really easy to pitch - even first time it took me just over 5 minutes - and this will get quicker with a bit of practice.

My Vango Banshee 200 pitched at Drymen Camping. I could have spent hundreds and hundreds of pounds. I mean, there’s this fab looking Hillberg Staika tent that is freestanding and has all kinds of special features that comes in at a whopping £990. The popular MSR Elixr 2, that loads of long distance hikers and adventurers seem to have (and I probably would have too if I’d had the money Jun 22, 2014 · Vango Helix 200 in-depth review. Sorry for the quality, it was shot with a hairdryer :P

The Vango Banshee 200 is a well-known name in the camping communities, and I was excited to try one out for the first time when David from Outdoor World Direct offered me a chance to get my hands on one in return for a review. At the time of writing with over 15 wild camps with the tent, there are some things I love about it and other features that leave me wanting more and I will now explain The Vango Banshee 200 is a well-known name in the camping communities, and I was excited to try one out for the first time when David from Outdoor World Direct offered me a chance to get my hands on one in return for a review. At the time of writing with over 15 wild camps with the tent, there are some things I love about it and other features that leave me wanting more and I will now explain

The Vango Helix 200 tent is a classic, two pole tunnel tent, which is ideal for those looking for a compact tent for one or two people. Quick and easy to erect, the Vango Helix 200 is a great first tent, ideal for those new to lightweight trek based camping, Duke of Edinburgh schemes or Scouts. Oct 06, 2018 · Final verdict on the Vango Omega 350 Tent. The Vango Omega 350 tent is a great option for groups who don’t want to carry multiple tents. It’s durable, lightweight, easy to put together, and made of reliable materials that look like they will last for years. The Vango Omega 350 tent also has an affordable price that should appeal to

Mar 03, 2016В В· The Vango Helix 200 is a classic lightweight tunnel tent for two people and is ideal for trekking and backpacking adventures where the aim is to pack small and light. Guying Fillet (additional covered space at 'foot' of tent, accessible from inside; also acts as protection for the large vent) In-use Test: I found the Vango Ultralite 200 Tent really easy to pitch - even first time it took me just over 5 minutes - and this will get quicker with a bit of practice.

The e-Bike Cycle Tourists with their Vango Omega 350 tent. As is the case with any long term outdoors adventure that involves lengthy periods of camping in a tent, one of the most important criteria for the e-Bike Cycle Tourists before setting off to set a new world e-bike long distance record was to purchase a tent that ticked a long list of criteria. Written on: 05/09/2011 by IBCS (1 review written) I bought this tent (THE VANGO TEMPEST 200) 2 years ago to take with me on cycling trips. Easy to pitch fly sheet first and also erect with the inner tent already connected. Plenty of room for me, my son and both our gear.

Jul 06, 2014 · I have a Vango Force 10 Helium 200. Full disclosure; I haven't done much in it yet as I only recently got it but a few things that may help from my initial observations. From what I can see its a well made tent. All the components seem to be of high quality (pegs have been changed to MSR groundhogs though) and no dodgey finishes I can see. Oct 06, 2018 · Final verdict on the Vango Omega 350 Tent. The Vango Omega 350 tent is a great option for groups who don’t want to carry multiple tents. It’s durable, lightweight, easy to put together, and made of reliable materials that look like they will last for years. The Vango Omega 350 tent also has an affordable price that should appeal to

Vango Alpha 250 Tent Review Gap Year Escape

vango helix 200 tent review

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Vango Helix 200 Tent. The Vango Helix 200 comes with a generous enough bag and I found it a quick and easy process to take down the tent and pack it into the carry bag. In conclusion, there are lighter and much pricier two-man tent options are out there, but the Vango Helix 200 is a great compromise and at a really good price. The new Vango Helix 200 rrps at, Vango Sirocco 200 Tent Terracotta - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:40. by Simply Hike. 2:52. Vango Nemesis 200 Tent - Cactus - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:31. Vango Helix 200 Tent Cactus - www.simplyhike.co.uk by Simply Hike. 2:42. Vango Sigma 300 Plus Tent River - www.simplyhike.co.uk Vango Diablo 900 Review by.

Vango Helix 200 YouTube

vango helix 200 tent review

Vango Sleeping Bag Review VENOM 400 - The Family Freestylers. This classic two-pole tunnel tent is lightweight, easy to pitch and packs down small. Perfect for backpacking trips, it has colour coded poles for problem-free pitching, and quality components for better durability. With an attractive price the Helix 200 makes a great choice for those looking to get into camping and backpacking for the first time. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vango_(company) Mar 03, 2016В В· The Vango Helix 200 is a classic lightweight tunnel tent for two people and is ideal for trekking and backpacking adventures where the aim is to pack small and light..

vango helix 200 tent review

  • Read Before You Buy Vango Blade 200 Tent Gear Review — A
  • Vango Helix 200 YouTube

  • Vango Banshee 200. Vango Banshee 200 is two-person tent that is ideal for trekking and backpacking under any condition. It is a dependable shelter that comes with a handy porch area for cooking and storage purposes. To differ from previous versions, Vango Banshee 200 is equipped with a lower silhouette together with doors on each side. The Vango Helix 100 & Helix 200 Tent Pole Repair Pack consists of 3 x 7.9mm alloy pole sections all fitted with a ferrule and 1 length of elastic which measures 4 metres and …

    Sep 01, 2018 · New Vango Banshee Pro. Vango has now relaunched the popular Vango Banshee 200 and called it the Vango Banshee Pro. From reviewing the tent online, the dimensions appear different, although the weight is identical, leading me to assume there aren’t any differences in the size of the tent. Jun 22, 2014 · Vango Helix 200 in-depth review. Sorry for the quality, it was shot with a hairdryer :P

    Tents, Family Tent, Caravan Awnings, Driveaway Awnings, Sleeping Bags, Rucksacks, Camping, Vango Apr 13, 2018В В· Vango Helix 300 Tent Review nomadiclifeguide April 13, 2018 April 13, 2018 Gear Reviews. Testing Ground: The West Highland Way, Scotland. The Helix 300 is Designed to sleep three but is far more suitable for two and their equipment, it seemed the perfect tent for us to use whilst walking Scotlands West Highland Way. Vango Helix 300 Review

    My Vango Banshee 200 pitched at Drymen Camping. I could have spent hundreds and hundreds of pounds. I mean, there’s this fab looking Hillberg Staika tent that is freestanding and has all kinds of special features that comes in at a whopping £990. The popular MSR Elixr 2, that loads of long distance hikers and adventurers seem to have (and I probably would have too if I’d had the money Jun 13, 2015 · The Vango Blade 100 As a first time buyer of a trekking tent, I spent probably a little too long humming and hawing over which tent to buy but in the end I plumped for this little number. Let me talk you through it: The outer is "cactus green" (not sure my tent will ever…

    Tents, Family Tent, Caravan Awnings, Driveaway Awnings, Sleeping Bags, Rucksacks, Camping, Vango The Vango Banshee 200 is a well-known name in the camping communities, and I was excited to try one out for the first time when David from Outdoor World Direct offered me a chance to get my hands on one in return for a review. At the time of writing with over 15 wild camps with the tent, there are some things I love about it and other features that leave me wanting more and I will now explain

    Written on: 05/09/2011 by IBCS (1 review written) I bought this tent (THE VANGO TEMPEST 200) 2 years ago to take with me on cycling trips. Easy to pitch fly sheet first and also erect with the inner tent already connected. Plenty of room for me, my son and both our gear. Oct 08, 2014 · Tents are getting lighter, but the lightest often carry a whopping price tag. However some brands are making lightweight tents that are far more affordable – and the Helix 100 is the lightest and lowest-priced model in Vango’s new range. At £100 for a one-person tent weighing just 1573g, the Helix

    Manufacturer's Description The Vango Hydra 200 is a semi-geodesic 2 man tent that is ideal for year round trekking, due to its self-supporting structure which … Fast pack tent bag with an oversized opening for easy packing and compression straps to control pack size. See Vango Nemesis 200. RRP: £225. Allan tests Vango Nemesis 200 tent. Allan reports that he has put up and slept in more tents than he can recall. He is happy with the weight of the tent.