Omega dark side of the moon black black review Abbeywood

omega dark side of the moon black black review

REVIEW Omega Speedmaster "Dark Side of the Moon" 26/01/2019 · With the Moonwatch Apollo 8, Omega started with the Dark Side Of The Moon we already know; so the case is full black ceramic and 44.25mm wide. While certainly a …

311.92.44.51.01.005 Omega Speedmaster Black Ceramic Watch

Replica Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon Black. However, the “Dark Side of the Moon” Edition takes it to a new level by featuring a crown, a dial, a bracelet clasp, and two pushers made of black ceramic. Omega has really gone the extra mile, 03/02/2015 · The Dark Side Of The Moon (311.92.44.51.01.003) is a modern member of the Speedmaster family. The 9300 movement inside the watch exploits Omegas patented co-axial escapement technology and is as accurate as they come. This dark gem took me by surprise at it turned out to be a lot more interesting than I first thought.….

13/01/2016 · I think omega is overdoing it with all these "dark side" models. I imagine if i had payed the full retail price on the original dark side of the moon (which I think it looks way better than these) i would be pissed. They are just killing the future value of the watch by putting out all these models. It was supposed to be a unique watch. With the popularity of vintage-styled watches in full swing, it’s not surprising that Omega has revitalized its popular Speedmaster lineup with these two new watches, the Speedmaster ’57 and the Dark Side of the Moon Vintage Black. Fortunately, we have both here for comparison. … Omega Speedmaster ’57 Vintage & Dark Side of the Moon Vintage Black Read More »

Super Series “dark side of the Moon” watches “Black Black” polished and frosted Black ceramic case, this Omega 44.25 mm co-axial Chronograph, two polished ceramic buttons on the case to completely separate exercise of its function, so that you can avoid inadvertently pressed the wrong button on the impact of the timing device. Fifty years ago, on Christmas Eve 1968, Apollo 8 became the first manned spacecraft to orbit the Moon and the three astronauts on board the first men to witness the far, or dark side, of our celestial neighbour. To celebrate this encounter, in 2013 Omega dedicated an entire collection of black-themed Speedmasters known as the Dark Side of the Moon. During Baselworld 2018, Omega presented the

Unlike previous Dark Side models, which carries Omega's signature deep striping and waves on the mainplate and oscillating rotor, this Baselworld 2018 Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of the Moon Apollo 8 houses a specially decorated version of OMEGA's famous Calibre 1861 Moonwatch movement. 03/02/2015 · The Dark Side Of The Moon (311.92.44.51.01.003) is a modern member of the Speedmaster family. The 9300 movement inside the watch exploits Omegas patented co-axial escapement technology and is as accurate as they come. This dark gem took me by surprise at it turned out to be a lot more interesting than I first thought.…

07/10/2016 · NEW OMEGA SPEEDMASTER MOONWATCH CO-AXIAL CHRONOGRAPH 44.25MM WATCH Usually ships within 3 months View In Stock Men's Omega Watches - Free Overnight Shipping - No Sales Tax (Outside California) - With Manufacturer Serial Numbers - Swiss Made - "Dark Side of the Moon" Edition - Black Dial - Black Ceramic Bezel - Date Feature - Chronograph Feature La Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon « Sedna Black » associe la céramique OMEGA à un alliage exclusif d'or rose. Son boîtier en céramique noire entièrement satinée contraste élégamment avec la lunette, les aiguilles et les index appliqués en or 18K Sedna™.

27/10/2019 · Speedmaster « Dark Side Of The Moon » Encore un fois, la lune est la star ! La Cote des Montres™ le 07 novembre 2014. Omega a remporté le prix de la montre Revival pour la Speedmaster « Dark Side of the Moon » au Grand Prix de l'Horlogerie de Genève. In 2018, a year in which Omega devoted much of its marketing muscle not to the Speedmaster but to its dive-watch predecessor, the Seamaster, there was among the flood of Seamasters one very notable return to the Dark Side: the Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon Apollo 8, a tribute to the historic 1968 lunar mission that marks its 50 th anniversary in 2018.

The replica Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of The Moon has PVD black finished case that is made of 316 stainless steel, the case diameter is measured to be 42.5mm and 14mm thick. Black Tachymeter bezel is made of ceramic, there are white printings on it. Black dial is protected by arch-shaped sapphire crystal, the dial has refined layout design 05/01/2014 · T his is a review of what may have been the hottest watch of 2013. It certainly was based on internet buzz, and when we first laid hands on the Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon (ref. 311.92.44.51.01.003) earlier in that year we knew it was going to be big. Finally, aBlogtoWatch offers a full, …

Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon "Vintage Black". The Vintage Black is one of the variations of this famous Speedmaster family. With a 44.25mm fully ceramic case, ceramic dial and bezel, this watch is a dark and refreshing version of the Speedmaster. The bezel and dial use Omega's "Vintage Super-Luminova", a luminous material that in the light has a distinct brown color and vintage feel. Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon "Vintage Black". The Vintage Black is one of the variations of this famous Speedmaster family. With a 44.25mm fully ceramic case, ceramic dial and bezel, this watch is a dark and refreshing version of the Speedmaster. The bezel and dial use Omega's "Vintage Super-Luminova", a luminous material that in the light has a distinct brown color and vintage feel.

Unlike previous Dark Side models, which carries Omega's signature deep striping and waves on the mainplate and oscillating rotor, this Baselworld 2018 Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of the Moon Apollo 8 houses a specially decorated version of OMEGA's famous Calibre 1861 Moonwatch movement. Review of the Omega Speedmaster Apollo 8 chronograph watch. This brings us to the “Dark Side of The Moon” Apollo 8. Sure, it rides in a deviation of the 44.25mm co-axial Speedmaster case, but key design details give it some serious attitude compared to even its darkest of Dark Side siblings.

The Dark Side’s Temptation is strong… A Speedmaster “Dark

omega dark side of the moon black black review

Dark Side Of The Moon La Cote des Montres. Fifty years ago, on Christmas Eve 1968, Apollo 8 became the first manned spacecraft to orbit the Moon and the three astronauts on board the first men to witness the far, or dark side, of our celestial neighbour. To celebrate this encounter, in 2013 Omega dedicated an entire collection of black-themed Speedmasters known as the Dark Side of the Moon. During Baselworld 2018, Omega presented the, Welcome to our review of the Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon watch. The Omega watch brand was the first watch on the moon in 1969. Just pause a moment to let that sink in. The first wristwatch on the moon. That can never be taken away or beaten. This version of the Speedmaster, the dark side of the moon, is so.

Review Omega Speedmaster White Side of the Moon. 26/08/2019 · But then, I don’t suppose you wear a Dark Side of the Moon, particularly this Apollo 8, to fly under the radar. That doesn’t mean that the case has no improvements. The ordinary Dark Side of the Moon, like most contemporary Omega chronographs, is quite thick at about 16.5mm. This new model is no ultra-thin, but it comes in at a far more, The Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch “Dark Side of the Moon” derives its name from its black zirconium oxide ceramic dial and matching black ceramic case, which is 44.25 mm in diameter and boasts both brushed and polished finishes. The dial is notable for its applied indices, made of 18k white gold, and the two blackened subdials at 3 o’clock.

Baselworld 2018 Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of the Moon

omega dark side of the moon black black review

Men Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of The Moon 311.92.44.51. La Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon « Sedna Black » associe la céramique OMEGA à un alliage exclusif d'or rose. Son boîtier en céramique noire entièrement satinée contraste élégamment avec la lunette, les aiguilles et les index appliqués en or 18K Sedna™. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dark_Side_of_the_Moon Unlike previous Dark Side models, which carries Omega's signature deep striping and waves on the mainplate and oscillating rotor, this Baselworld 2018 Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of the Moon Apollo 8 houses a specially decorated version of OMEGA's famous Calibre 1861 Moonwatch movement..

omega dark side of the moon black black review


Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Omega Speedmaster Co-Axial Chronograph "Dark Side of the Moon" Black Dial Black Fabric Mens Watch 31192445101003 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 26/01/2019 · With the Moonwatch Apollo 8, Omega started with the Dark Side Of The Moon we already know; so the case is full black ceramic and 44.25mm wide. While certainly a …

Crafted from a single block of black zirconium oxide (ZrO2), the Speedmaster “Dark Side of the Moon” is the most visually aggressive and technologically sophisticated chronograph Omega has ever produced. Its epic name refers to the hemisphere of the Moon that always faces away from Earth, also called the “far side of the moon.” Apollo… 05/01/2014 · T his is a review of what may have been the hottest watch of 2013. It certainly was based on internet buzz, and when we first laid hands on the Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon (ref. 311.92.44.51.01.003) earlier in that year we knew it was going to be big. Finally, aBlogtoWatch offers a full, …

06/01/2015 · Buy Omega Speedmaster Co-Axial Chronograph "Dark Side of the Moon" Black Dial Black Fabric Mens Watch 31192445101003 and other Wrist Watches at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns. 27/10/2019 · Speedmaster « Dark Side Of The Moon » Encore un fois, la lune est la star ! La Cote des Montres™ le 07 novembre 2014. Omega a remporté le prix de la montre Revival pour la Speedmaster « Dark Side of the Moon » au Grand Prix de l'Horlogerie de Genève.

However, the “Dark Side of the Moon” Edition takes it to a new level by featuring a crown, a dial, a bracelet clasp, and two pushers made of black ceramic. Omega has really gone the extra mile Fifty years ago, on Christmas Eve 1968, Apollo 8 became the first manned spacecraft to orbit the Moon and the three astronauts on board the first men to witness the far, or dark side, of our celestial neighbour. To celebrate this encounter, in 2013 Omega dedicated an entire collection of black-themed Speedmasters known as the Dark Side of the Moon. During Baselworld 2018, Omega presented the

25/07/2015 · Omega Dark Side & Grey Side of the Moon Review Today we look at two of Omega's most exciting chronographs, the Dark Side of the Moon and the Grey Side of the Moon. The Speedmaster collection has long been closely associated with lunar travel, having been worn by astronauts on moon missions, so a collection inspired by that great satellite makes 07/10/2016 · NEW OMEGA SPEEDMASTER MOONWATCH CO-AXIAL CHRONOGRAPH 44.25MM WATCH Usually ships within 3 months View In Stock Men's Omega Watches - Free Overnight Shipping - No Sales Tax (Outside California) - With Manufacturer Serial Numbers - Swiss Made - "Dark Side of the Moon" Edition - Black Dial - Black Ceramic Bezel - Date Feature - Chronograph Feature

That’s why I wanted to take a closer look at the updated Dark Side of the Moon Speedmaster series. Omega went with four new models to complement the original DSotM: Sedna Black, Pitch Black, Vintage Black, and the one we got our hands on, the Black Black. Replica Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon Vintage Black, the 44.25mm model stands out with its distinctive brown hands and scales, and the hands and scales are covered with a retro-style Super-LumiNova luminous coating.The speed scale on the matte ceramic bezel is also covered with this luminous coating.

In 2018, a year in which Omega devoted much of its marketing muscle not to the Speedmaster but to its dive-watch predecessor, the Seamaster, there was among the flood of Seamasters one very notable return to the Dark Side: the Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon Apollo 8, a tribute to the historic 1968 lunar mission that marks its 50 th anniversary in 2018. 26/01/2019 · With the Moonwatch Apollo 8, Omega started with the Dark Side Of The Moon we already know; so the case is full black ceramic and 44.25mm wide. While certainly a …

Fifty years ago, on Christmas Eve 1968, Apollo 8 became the first manned spacecraft to orbit the Moon and the three astronauts on board the first men to witness the far, or dark side, of our celestial neighbour. To celebrate this encounter, in 2013 Omega dedicated an entire collection of black-themed Speedmasters known as the Dark Side of the Moon. During Baselworld 2018, Omega presented the Welcome to our review of the Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon watch. The Omega watch brand was the first watch on the moon in 1969. Just pause a moment to let that sink in. The first wristwatch on the moon. That can never be taken away or beaten. This version of the Speedmaster, the dark side of the moon, is so

Replica Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon Vintage

omega dark side of the moon black black review

Replica Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon Vintage. The Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon "Black Black" (ref. 311.92.44.51.01.005) has a polished and brushed black ceramic casebody, a matt black ceramic dial and a black ceramic clasp on a black coated nylon fabric strap. The hands and the applied indexes are also blackened and coated with black Super-LumiNova. The sub-dials at 3 and 9 o’clock are also matt black and the black ceramic, 07/10/2016 · NEW OMEGA SPEEDMASTER MOONWATCH CO-AXIAL CHRONOGRAPH 44.25MM WATCH Usually ships within 3 months View In Stock Men's Omega Watches - Free Overnight Shipping - No Sales Tax (Outside California) - With Manufacturer Serial Numbers - Swiss Made - "Dark Side of the Moon" Edition - Black Dial - Black Ceramic Bezel - Date Feature - Chronograph Feature.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Apollo 8 Dark Side Review

Omega Speedmaster dark side of the moon Black Black Page. The Omega Speedmaster – White Side of the Moon (“WSOTM”) A year before the White Side of the Moon was introduced, there was the Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon, a tribute to the Apollo 8 astronauts. They were the first people to see the dark side (or, far side) of the moon with their own eyes, a side that we will never be able to see on, La Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon « Sedna Black » associe la céramique OMEGA à un alliage exclusif d'or rose. Son boîtier en céramique noire entièrement satinée contraste élégamment avec la lunette, les aiguilles et les index appliqués en or 18K Sedna™..

With the popularity of vintage-styled watches in full swing, it’s not surprising that Omega has revitalized its popular Speedmaster lineup with these two new watches, the Speedmaster ’57 and the Dark Side of the Moon Vintage Black. Fortunately, we have both here for comparison. … Omega Speedmaster ’57 Vintage & Dark Side of the Moon Vintage Black Read More » The OMEGA Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon "Black Black" Watch features a black ceramic case with a matching matt ceramic dial. The nylon fabric strap is also secured to the wrist with a matching ceramic clasp. The hands and indexes are all applied with black superluminova for …

The Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon replica watch feels so much more than a ceramic version of the modern Speedmaster.. Omega has cleverly been able to produce yet another model which really feels like more than the sum of its parts, and if you look at the minor details you’ll realize that this isn’t just another black ceramic-cased timepiece. The OMEGA Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon "Black Black" Watch features a black ceramic case with a matching matt ceramic dial. The nylon fabric strap is also secured to the wrist with a matching ceramic clasp. The hands and indexes are all applied with black superluminova for …

08/05/2019 · went in to the boutique tonight for the new specter movie event and while I was there I checked out some new pieces. I love the gray side of the moon it is diffently stunner but then I saw the Black Black and it's something else. The Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon "Black Black" (ref. 311.92.44.51.01.005) has a polished and brushed black ceramic casebody, a matt black ceramic dial and a black ceramic clasp on a black coated nylon fabric strap. The hands and the applied indexes are also blackened and coated with black Super-LumiNova. The sub-dials at 3 and 9 o’clock are also matt black and the black ceramic

07/10/2016 · NEW OMEGA SPEEDMASTER MOONWATCH CO-AXIAL CHRONOGRAPH 44.25MM WATCH Usually ships within 3 months View In Stock Men's Omega Watches - Free Overnight Shipping - No Sales Tax (Outside California) - With Manufacturer Serial Numbers - Swiss Made - "Dark Side of the Moon" Edition - Black Dial - Black Ceramic Bezel - Date Feature - Chronograph Feature Review Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Apollo 8 Dark Side Of The Moon. On the 50th Anniversary of the first time we saw the dark side of the Moon, we take a closer look at Omega's Apollo 8 Speedmaster.

The Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch “Dark Side of the Moon” derives its name from its black zirconium oxide ceramic dial and matching black ceramic case, which is 44.25 mm in diameter and boasts both brushed and polished finishes. The dial is notable for its applied indices, made of 18k white gold, and the two blackened subdials at 3 o’clock 05/01/2014 · T his is a review of what may have been the hottest watch of 2013. It certainly was based on internet buzz, and when we first laid hands on the Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon (ref. 311.92.44.51.01.003) earlier in that year we knew it was going to be big. Finally, aBlogtoWatch offers a full, …

Description. Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of The Moon 311.92.44.51.01.003 Men’s fake watches Black ceramic case with a black leather strap. Fixed black ceramic bezel. Black dial with luminous hands and hour index markers. 06/01/2015 · Buy Omega Speedmaster Co-Axial Chronograph "Dark Side of the Moon" Black Dial Black Fabric Mens Watch 31192445101003 and other Wrist Watches at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Omega Speedmaster Co-Axial Chronograph "Dark Side of the Moon" Black Dial Black Fabric Mens Watch 31192445101003 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Like the fantastic Speedmaster Mk2, which is one of the best-looking watches I have ever worn. However, some of the “minor tweak” models are a little bit over the top. It was, for example, a clever idea to release an all-black edition of the Moonwatch called the “Dark Side of the Moon” after the Pink Floyd album. Both are classics from

With the popularity of vintage-styled watches in full swing, it’s not surprising that Omega has revitalized its popular Speedmaster lineup with these two new watches, the Speedmaster ’57 and the Dark Side of the Moon Vintage Black. Fortunately, we have both here for comparison. … Omega Speedmaster ’57 Vintage & Dark Side of the Moon Vintage Black Read More » Review Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Apollo 8 Dark Side Of The Moon. On the 50th Anniversary of the first time we saw the dark side of the Moon, we take a closer look at Omega's Apollo 8 Speedmaster.

Speedmaster Moonwatch Dark Side Of The Moon

omega dark side of the moon black black review

Review Omega Speedmaster White Side of the Moon. Omega Moonwatch Dark Side of The Moon Vintage Black Luxury Watch Review Play video Home Explore Videos WatchBox Studios Uploads from WatchBox Studios Omega Moonwatch Dark Side of The Moon Vintage Black Luxury Watch Review, Shop for Speedmaster Moonwatch Dark Side of the Moon "Black Black" Chronograph Black Dial Black Nylon Men's Watch 31192445101005 by Omega at JOMASHOP for only $8,640.00! WARRANTY or GUARANTEE available with every item. We are the internet's leading source for Men's! (Model # 311.92.44.51.01.005).

Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon aBlogtoWatch

omega dark side of the moon black black review

Men Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of The Moon 311.92.44.51. Shop for Speedmaster Moonwatch Dark Side of the Moon "Black Black" Chronograph Black Dial Black Nylon Men's Watch 31192445101005 by Omega at JOMASHOP for only $8,640.00! WARRANTY or GUARANTEE available with every item. We are the internet's leading source for Men's! (Model # 311.92.44.51.01.005) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Dark_Side_of_the_Moon_(2009_album) 26/08/2019 · But then, I don’t suppose you wear a Dark Side of the Moon, particularly this Apollo 8, to fly under the radar. That doesn’t mean that the case has no improvements. The ordinary Dark Side of the Moon, like most contemporary Omega chronographs, is quite thick at about 16.5mm. This new model is no ultra-thin, but it comes in at a far more.

omega dark side of the moon black black review

  • Baselworld 2018 Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of the Moon
  • Amazon.com Customer reviews Omega Speedmaster Co-Axial
  • Omega Speedmaster Professional Moonwatch

  • However, the “Dark Side of the Moon” Edition takes it to a new level by featuring a crown, a dial, a bracelet clasp, and two pushers made of black ceramic. Omega has really gone the extra mile Shop for Speedmaster Moonwatch Dark Side of the Moon "Black Black" Chronograph Black Dial Black Nylon Men's Watch 31192445101005 by Omega at JOMASHOP for only $8,640.00! WARRANTY or GUARANTEE available with every item. We are the internet's leading source for Men's! (Model # 311.92.44.51.01.005)

    Super Series “dark side of the Moon” watches “Black Black” polished and frosted Black ceramic case, this Omega 44.25 mm co-axial Chronograph, two polished ceramic buttons on the case to completely separate exercise of its function, so that you can avoid inadvertently pressed the wrong button on the impact of the timing device. 27/10/2019 · Speedmaster « Dark Side Of The Moon » Encore un fois, la lune est la star ! La Cote des Montres™ le 07 novembre 2014. Omega a remporté le prix de la montre Revival pour la Speedmaster « Dark Side of the Moon » au Grand Prix de l'Horlogerie de Genève.

    Omega Speedmaster watches are cool enough in itself, but the special edition Dark Side Of The Moon gives it just an additional layer of deliciousness, which also plays an extra part in the fact that Speedmaster has been approved by NASA and used by astronauts on the moonlanding. Replica Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon Vintage Black, the 44.25mm model stands out with its distinctive brown hands and scales, and the hands and scales are covered with a retro-style Super-LumiNova luminous coating.The speed scale on the matte ceramic bezel is also covered with this luminous coating.

    Super Series “dark side of the Moon” watches “Black Black” polished and frosted Black ceramic case, this Omega 44.25 mm co-axial Chronograph, two polished ceramic buttons on the case to completely separate exercise of its function, so that you can avoid inadvertently pressed the wrong button on the impact of the timing device. However, the “Dark Side of the Moon” Edition takes it to a new level by featuring a crown, a dial, a bracelet clasp, and two pushers made of black ceramic. Omega has really gone the extra mile

    02/12/2015 · I t happened earlier this year, at Baselworld 2015, that Omega added not one or two, but four new colorways to their Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon watch (reviewed here), that they originally released in 2013.The “DSotM,” as it is sometimes referred to, has been a resounding success – perhaps apart from the rather long waiting lists customers in some parts of the world had to Fifty years ago, on Christmas Eve 1968, Apollo 8 became the first manned spacecraft to orbit the Moon and the three astronauts on board the first men to witness the far, or dark side, of our celestial neighbour. To celebrate this encounter, in 2013 Omega dedicated an entire collection of black-themed Speedmasters known as the Dark Side of the Moon. During Baselworld 2018, Omega presented the

    The Omega Speedmaster – White Side of the Moon (“WSOTM”) A year before the White Side of the Moon was introduced, there was the Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon, a tribute to the Apollo 8 astronauts. They were the first people to see the dark side (or, far side) of the moon with their own eyes, a side that we will never be able to see on The Omega Speedmaster Dark Side Of The Moon replica watch feels so much more than a ceramic version of the modern Speedmaster.. Omega has cleverly been able to produce yet another model which really feels like more than the sum of its parts, and if you look at the minor details you’ll realize that this isn’t just another black ceramic-cased timepiece.

    The Omega Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon "Black Black" (ref. 311.92.44.51.01.005) has a polished and brushed black ceramic casebody, a matt black ceramic dial and a black ceramic clasp on a black coated nylon fabric strap. The hands and the applied indexes are also blackened and coated with black Super-LumiNova. The sub-dials at 3 and 9 o’clock are also matt black and the black ceramic Review Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Apollo 8 Dark Side Of The Moon. On the 50th Anniversary of the first time we saw the dark side of the Moon, we take a closer look at Omega's Apollo 8 Speedmaster.

    In 2018, a year in which Omega devoted much of its marketing muscle not to the Speedmaster but to its dive-watch predecessor, the Seamaster, there was among the flood of Seamasters one very notable return to the Dark Side: the Speedmaster Dark Side of the Moon Apollo 8, a tribute to the historic 1968 lunar mission that marks its 50 th anniversary in 2018. Super Series “dark side of the Moon” watches “Black Black” polished and frosted Black ceramic case, this Omega 44.25 mm co-axial Chronograph, two polished ceramic buttons on the case to completely separate exercise of its function, so that you can avoid inadvertently pressed the wrong button on the impact of the timing device.